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What does ppc on Taobao mean?
PPC is a pay-per-click advertisement, which mainly includes three aspects. Through train PPC = pick+promotion +Ctr. In the whole promotion process of clean out treasure to train, besides the ROI, traffic and transaction amount of the account, the PPC data of the through train is also very concerned by every seller, because the level of PPC will directly affect the overall promotion cost and ROI.

Extended data

Calculation formula of through train passenger payment rate

1. Deduction formula for comprehensive ranking:

Actual deduction = next bid x next quality score/your quality score +0.0 1 yuan.

In the comprehensive ranking rules, the quality score will affect your deduction. The higher the quality score, the lower the cost you need to pay. The deduction will not be greater than the keyword (or category) bid you set. When the amount calculated by the formula is greater than the bid, it will be deducted according to the bid.

2. Calculation formula of flow value

Flow value = turnover profit/turnover required.

This is very important. Go to the quantum constant path and see what the conversion rate of this baby is. For example, the conversion rate is 10%, that is, 100 customers have 10 transactions, and the traffic required for a single transaction is 10.

Profit, such as profit 30 yuan. Then the flow value is equal to 30/ 10=3 yuan. In other words, the value of a flow is 3 yuan. As long as your through train click setting does not exceed 3 yuan, the through train is profitable.

3. An implicit formula: through train ranking = bid * quality score.

The ranking of Taobao training is the final value obtained by multiplying your bid and quality score, and the ranking is in descending order. The higher the bid score and quality score, the higher the ranking.

4. Input-output formula:

Input-output ratio ROI= total turnover/expenditure

5. Turnover = customer unit price * number of transactions

6. Number of transactions = flow * conversion rate

7. Traffic = through train delivery cost/average click cost

8. Profit = turnover * profit rate = customer unit price * number of transactions * profit rate = customer unit price * traffic * conversion rate * profit rate = customer unit price * conversion rate * profit rate * through train delivery fee/average click fee.

9. The income of the through train = (the transaction amount of the day x the gross profit margin of the baby) has been spent on opening to traffic.

10. Flow value = single profit x conversion rate

1 1. Show volume = click volume ÷ (click rate /00)

12. Click rate = (click volume ÷ exhibition volume) x 100%

13. Average exhibition ranking = sum of each exhibition ranking/exhibition amount.

14. Average cost per click (PPC)= cost per click.

15. Average cost per click (CPC)= total cost ÷ clicks.

16. Cost = average click cost x clicks.

References:

Ppc (short for payperclick)-Baidu encyclopedia